How to unlock:
    1. Follow Brooklyn Museum
    2. Check into the Brooklyn Museum 3 times

Venue specific to NYC

Unlock instructions verified on: 07/01/2011

Venue:
    http://4sq.com/h4Ggh3

Unlock Message:
    "Congrats, art star! You've just discovered a world of art across the river at the Brooklyn Museum!"
  • iamciamc June 2011
    Thanks for the work put in to add all of these badges, JR. This will be a wonderful resource to newbies and those still lacking some to complete their "collection".
  • AlexJuniorAlexJunior June 2011
    Can't agree more with @iamc :)
  • JR1JR1 June 2011
    Thanks @erie09, @iamc, and @AlexJunior .. It was an idea Chaunce had mentioned a few days ago and I just happened to have the time to get it done. Always happy to help out in any way i can.
  • eire09eire09 June 2011
    Well myself being a noob, I do appreciate it and this badge in particular I had trouble getting so thx again up to 88
  • IronIron August 2011
    Halp me please
  • andtherowandtherow August 2011
    BK Art Star (3X (3 day))
    venue ==> 18737

• thorfrogthorfrog August 2011
    I tried Checking in 3 times together didn't work I ask for help here I got andthe row telling me to then to check in 3 times in 3 separate days Didn't work now what can anyone else help me ?
  • JR1JR1 August 2011
    Just did a test. Badge is still active. 3 checkins in 1 day (spaced 2+ hrs apart w/ checkin inbetween). Also current unlocks listed on twitter. Just follow the unlock instructions and you will get this badge.
  • IronIron August 2011
    Check in at 6:00am bk then I check in at 8:00am then at 10:00am I got nothing why
  • choad17choad17 August 2011
    Are you following Brooklyn Museum?
  • IronIron August 2011
    Yes I always follow the badges pAge if it has one before I start checking in
    JR said you need to do a checkin to another venue in between your checkins to BK Museum. Did you do that or just checkin to BK Museum every 2 hours?
  • IronIron August 2011